Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

David

May 17, 2016

Very Pleasant Svc.

Christine

May 16, 2016

Always great service, friendly staff.

William

May 16, 2016

A Great Dental Office

Robert

May 16, 2016

Staff and doctor are great.  They all know I have a major fear of dentistry and they g o out of their way to try to make things as easy as possible for me.  Dr. Lemay knows what he is doing and has done an excellent job on my teeth.

Diane

May 15, 2016

I always appreciate the way Martha calls to remind me of my appointment and not to forget to medicate.  Overtime I go to the office I feel like i am being taken care of very well.

Michael

May 11, 2016

Friendly, streamlined, pleasing to the eye.  Need to work on sending out repeated emails and text, but a great place to have as my dentist.  Questionnaire below has duplicate questions about recommending family and friends.

Paul

May 11, 2016

Always a friendly greeting from the staff and rarely a wait for appointments.

April

May 9, 2016

The staff at this office make it bearable to go to the dentist :-)

Barbara

May 6, 2016

The Best Anywhere!

Eve

April 26, 2016

The nicest and most esthetically pleasing dental office I've ever been to. It has a homey atmosphere and state-of- the- art equipment. I've been a patient for six years and the treatment I received was always friendly and highly professional.

Thomas

April 22, 2016

Dr. Lemay is the most knowledgeable and skilled dentist I have ever had. The same is also true of his staff.

Theresa

April 22, 2016

Martha is wonderful. What a peasant and kind person as she greets you when you come in.

Aileen

April 15, 2016

Very easy to make appointments, office staff is very helpful & friendly. I was very impressed with my hygienist Javier & Dr. Lemay. They took their time to explain everything to me, what they were doing and why. Very informative and I really learned alot! During check out I got a copy of my treatment plan and my copayments, Martha was wonderful! I'm so glad I called this dental office. I also liked that I was given the opportunity to change my appointment due to some cancellations and that they give a courtesy call to remind you of your appointment. I am very happy to be a patient here!

Thomas

April 12, 2016

A colorful office .

Susan

April 9, 2016

Bobbi and Marta are always helpful, efficient and friendly.

Estelle

April 9, 2016

I've been a patient for many years ===and I appreciate the service front and back office.....I always feel welcome and my care is excellent

Ken

April 7, 2016

Office staff are ALWAYS friendly and helpful. The Dentist is very progressive and works in the patient's interest. He is very professional and explains all procedures and offers options that fit the patient's needs. I have and will recommend this office to family and friends.

Katharine

April 1, 2016

Very at ease & pleased with my initial visit and very impressed with my cleaning appointment. Dentist & hygenist were very easy to understand concerning my treatment necessities. So far, I believe My choice in finding a new dental office was an excellent one.

March 31, 2016

etwterter

March 31, 2016

nice dentist

March 31, 2016

Great Experience!

March 31, 2016

Great Experience!

March 31, 2016

Friendly Office!!!!

Valerie

March 31, 2016

The dentist and staff did great work on me and are more informative than my past dentists.

March 31, 2016

Clean office and very up to date.

March 31, 2016

great time

Craig

March 25, 2016

The staff is very nice and very professional the dentist is very professional and very friendly I would definitely recommend this office to anybody that needs a good dentist this is the best I've been to

Nat

March 1, 2016

RATE: 5 STAR Everything was top rate. From the moment I entered the Office I felt welcome. I was greeted by name. Technician invited me into his service area, reviewed my file, did a complete cleaning and check, and introduced me to the new Dentist on staff who did a complete review. The next appointment was set by the technician and I was taken to the Billing Staff

Ellen

February 26, 2016Great place with helpful staff and kind, knowledgeable dentist Dr. Bruno Lemay. Very efficient office.

Hope

February 24, 2016

More than a few times, I have bragged that I have the BEST dentist, and been met with the reply, "Dr. Lemay? Me too!"

Wendy

February 24, 2016

Great office! Everyone friendly quick and efficient.

Michelle

February 16, 2016

The best dental practice I have ever been to. Can't say enough good things about the dentists and staff.

Karen

February 16, 2016

I refer your Dental office and Dr Le May often. Your staff is friendly, helpful and my hygienist, Steve is gentle but gets the job done. Dr Le May is skiilled and fast at any dental surgery or technique. His manner is fun and kind. All told, everything is above par! Thank you

Robert

February 12, 2016

I have a real phobia about dentists and everyone at Desert Dental Alternatives went above and beyond to ensure that my visit went as easy as possible for me. Mission was accomplished and I will be returning as a regular. Thank you Dr. Lemay and staff!

Angela

February 11, 2016

I have enjoyed this office for many years. I moved away for a few years and could not find a dentist that I liked more, so when I returned to the area I can back to this office.

Dave

February 10, 2016

I DAVE MILLER VERY HAPPY!!! THANK YOU BRUNO LEMAY AND STAFF!!!

David

February 10, 2016

I have always felt that I receive very conscientious care and never feel that I am being sold anything more than what is necessary.

Richard

February 10, 2016

A busy, professional dental practice in a charming and rather funky office right in the middle of the desert. State-of-the-art technology and knowledgeable, friendly and communicative staff. I left feeling I had placed my dental care in reliable hands. Thank you.

Barbara

February 6, 2016

you know I just love you all. Barbara McEwen

Peter

February 3, 2016

Javier did a great n job advising me of my teeth and gum conditions. He asked questions and answered all of mine. Good gentle cleaning. Very satisfied. Ps Have the new dentist call me for an introduction to the game of squash. Thanks

Gerald

February 2, 2016

Service and treatment is consistently excellent.

Keithe

January 28, 2016

Martha is the first person one sees when arriving at your office. She is actually the face of your business. She is very organized, extremely pleasant, and capable. If you have a problem she takes care of it pronto!!! I am 77 years old, and have been to many dentists throughout my life, and I have never seen a better person at the front desk. My Dental Hygienist does a wonderful job. She explains everything she is going to do, and asks if you have any questions. If you do, she answers them fully. It goes without saying, but I'll say it anyway, Dr. Lamay is the best in the Valley. He is very fast, but at the same time, he is patient and kind. Most importantly, he is a perfectionist!!!.

Olaf

January 27, 2016

Great staff all around, very clean office and work areas

Diane

January 27, 2016

I have been coming to Dr. Lemay's practice for over 12 years and the office, staff, and treatment have always been the same -OUTSTANDING!! I have recommended Dr. Lemay to several of my friends and they are just as pleased with the service they've received as I am.

Terry

January 27, 2016

The ambiance of the office sets you at ease from the moment you step through the door. Every member of the staff is extremely professional, yet friendly. I only wish I had found Dr. Lemay 12 years ago when I moved to the desert!

Estelle

January 26, 2016

I am very happy with the dental work and have always been treated professionally; front office as well as back off plus the dentists are A-No. l.....

Patricia

January 25, 2016

Dr. Lemay's office and staff are very efficient!

Stephen

January 24, 2016

I really feel like I can trust the team in the office. From Martha, to Bobbi, to Javi, to Dr Lemay, I really count on all of their expertise, in their given areas. Although I have only just met the new doctor (cant remember his name), he seems very knowledgeable and thorough. Thanks guys!

Alan

January 23, 2016

Was really impressed with Regina. She is kind, as are all of the staff there, and explained things, worked quickly, and responded to my suggestions. At the end of the cleaning she took xrays to verify the work, and make sure it was totally complete. Although it was not a regular dentist (Dr.) type appointment, she got the doctor to come in talk to me. Thanks all for your care.

Michael

January 21, 2016

Javier gave me as good a teeth cleaning as I've had.

Earl

January 15, 2016

Could use some new furniture in waiting area.. especially the davenport!!!

Jack

January 15, 2016

I did not see the dentist only the technician who was friendly.

Robert

January 13, 2016

Waiting area needs new chairs and sofa. Very unconformable to sit on for any length of time.

Paul

January 8, 2016

would hate to have to go to any other dentist office.

Kayellen

January 5, 2016

Over the years I have avoided the dentist due to fear and not wanting to be scolded but in the 2years I have been coming to the office I have been treated professionally & with kindness. I especially appreciate Javi (Hygentist), he is warm, gentle & informative. He makes going to the dentist a joy!!

Robert

December 24, 2015

Steve was great!

John

December 17, 2015

Dr. Lemay is great

Phillip

December 10, 2015

I had hygiene and the woman who did it ( never had her before) seemed in a big hurry and a few times when I grimaced with pain she just kept right on. Felt like I didn't get my usual hygiene service like someone of Havier's quality. absolutely nothing wrong with dentist of course!

Thomas

December 9, 2015

Great in every way

Susan

December 2, 2015

Best dental office in the valley as far as I am concerned.

Ashley

December 2, 2015

I've been going here since I was a young child. I highly recommend!

Jennifer

November 13, 2015

I've never been kept waiting after arriving at Dr. Lemay's office for an appointment. They are excellent about and committed to seeing patients at the scheduled appointment time. The office staff, hygienists and technicians are friendly, knowledgeable, caring and attentive to the fears (if any), questions and needs of the patients. Dr. Lemay is the cream of the crop in his field - I would go as far as to call him an artist. He and his staff comfortably and confidently use up to the minute, state of the art technology in their practice, and patients like myself who once feared going to the dentist can let that fear go - pain is no longer an issue when being treated for dental issues. I'm so happy with the results of the somewhat extensive treatment I received under Dr. Lemay's care. I would highly recommend Desert Dental Alternatives to anyone.

Alan

November 11, 2015

Very modern office with all of the latest technical apparatus. Friendly staff. Explained everything very well.

Robert

November 6, 2015

Everything was great. Except for that whole getting my tooth pulled. Never had it done and it wasn't as bad I thought. ;)

Robin

November 4, 2015

more than 10 years of using this office, just like friends.

Darlene

October 28, 2015

Friendly, punctual, and efficient.

Patricia

October 15, 2015

My dental hygienist, Javier Huizar, is super good, and so is Dr. Lemay, and also Martha and Bobbie.

Emelinda

October 13, 2015

The staff is always friendly and they remind me of my upcoming appointments.

Karen

October 6, 2015

It is always a pleasure to visit this office and staff/dentist. The professionalism and warmth, as well as the skill of dentistry/cleaning/ surgery have always given me a lot of confidence in all aspects. Plus Santa Claus goes here, so I do too!

Locate Us

Desert Dental Alternatives

(760) 324-4450

Email Us